Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mehran Movassaghi, MD -  - Urologist

Mehran Movassaghi, MD

Urologist located in Santa Monica, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Mehran Movassaghi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehran Movassaghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob D.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very good experience. I greatly appreciate that Dr. Movassaghi listened carefully to me and I did not feel rushed throughout my lengthy initial appointment. He suggested follow-up care with my preferences in mind I feel confident we can work together for my benefit.
Julien L.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great and friendly
Tom T.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. Movasaaghi was calm, reassuring, knowledgeable and current with all the new advances in his field - no question went unanswered. His office is calm and well-run and I did not have to wait too long to see him.
Harry G.
Submitted 09/07/16
Excellent all around!
Gene L.
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr. Movassaghi made me feel that he was listening to me: My fears and wishes; my approach to age and illness; my sense of self. He made me feel that he was in the room with me and that time (and other patients) were not on his agenda. He also explained carefully the different choices that I had. It was what one hopes from a doctor, but rarely experiences.
Norman S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Movassaghi is not just a knowledgable and skilled doctor, he is a kind, considerate gentleman.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Movassaghi always makes sure to take the time it takes to explain everything, and he went out of his way to call in a prescription on a weekend.
Frank Z.
Submitted 08/06/16
One of the best doctors I have been to. Always have plenty of time , no rush. Very helpful in all aspects of your health. Great environment , clean and tidy.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 08/06/16
Dr. Movassaghi is amazing and always listens to me, explains things tome, and makes me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend.
Norman S.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Movassaghi manages to stay completely current on scientific developments and maintain an incredible bedside manner.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/03/16
I think Dr. Movassaghi is terrific. He's a smart guy with modern perspectives and the latest training. His advice and perspective on my current health condition was informative and reassuring.
Melvin J.
Submitted 08/01/16
Outstanding. I found my future Urologist & male health advocate to assist in my transition from the City of Hope to Providence. I look forward to working with Dr. Movassaghi.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/28/16
I think he is the best doctor I have ever seen! I couldn't be happier, such a nice change!
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/26/16
Always a help and talks through everything.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/25/16
Spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.
MIHRAN S.
Submitted 07/13/16
Excellent

Major Insurance Accepted

Here is a list of insurance we accept. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Health Net
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Triwest
United Healthcare PPO